Editor's Pick

Zena the Slave Lost Alpha

by Omniread

2024-07-25

Zena the Slave Lost Alpha

"He was everything they warned her to stay away from. He was the kind of man she would never have wanted to associate with. But how and why did she fall for him, even when he degraded her? He made it known to her that she was a nobody to him, yet she couldn't leave him. Astrid Peyton becomes the fiancée of a young billionaire, Darius Titan, who is rumoured to be a heartless dominant. She is determined to prove the world, especially her mother, that they are wrong about him. Nikoleta Titan, Darius's mother, is diagnosed with cancer. She is excited to find out that her son is engaged to someone, as she feels like he only uses people to get what he wants. This brings her and Astrid very close. But what happens when Astrid finds out that Darius is everything they say he is? What if he's worse? Did she really not grow on him, like she usually did other people? Will she stay with him, even after everything he has put her through?"

"Samantha's affair with her boyfriend, ends up having a long-lasting impression on her life, her unborn child, she struggles to keep the love in her heart for so long but when destiny brings her back to her long-lost lover, it became impossible to hide the truth from him... Aaron Diaz is a young man who has everything, except the woman he longs for, after being forced by his parents to marry a lady he doesn't love, he finds it difficult to breathe in such a loveless marriage, however, when he meets Samantha after years of being apart, it takes a strong force to break them apart once again, hiding the untold truth."

WISH is book #1 in a new series by #1 bestselling author Morgan Rice, a USA Today bestseller and critically acclaimed author of the fantasy series The Sorcerer’s Ring (over 3,000 five star reviews) and the vampire fantasy series The Vampire Journals (over 1,500 five star reviews). Mistfalls Wilderness Camp is an awful place, a series of islands in the rainy Northwest, populated by delinquents and outcasts from their families. It is supposed to be a remedial place—but Taylor soon learns something else is happening here. They are training the kids here for something. But what?These kids are all different, not normal somehow. And as Taylor herself goes through changes she doesn’t understand, she can’t help but wonder: is she different, too? But when a mysterious boy comes along, unlike anyone she’s ever met, Taylor is shocked at the power of her crush, and ready to risk it all for him.But will their forbidden love take them both down for good?Weaving a world of fantasy, love, destiny and sacrifice, WISH is a page-turning vampire saga, one that will whisk you away to another place and make you fall in love with a bold new heroine as you turn pages late into the night. With shocking twists and turns at every corner, you will not put it down. Fans of books such as Crush, Twilight and Vampire Academy are sure to fall in love!Future books in the series are also available.

To read more Zena the Slave Lost Alpha: Download Omniread APP

Reader Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Zena the Slave Lost Alpha unable to unlock the next chapter 😊

ke eng novel

Facebook Group

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

please I need free chapter

darling novel

App Store Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I spoke too soon. Sunny still got away with it. I think prison is easy punishment for her. Edward failed. he was able to torture Vivian so badly but couldn't touch Sunny. in my opinion, he failed Zena the Slave Lost Alpha

novel spanish

Facebook Group

Not His LunaMy Devil Fox HusbandCrying GoodbyeÁmame, DoctorMoonlit Hearts